Pumpkin Muffins

Ingredients:
-1 egg
-1/3 cup milk
-1/2 cup vegetable oil
-2 cups all-purpose flour
-1/3 cup sugar
-1/3 cup brown sugar
-3 teaspoons baking powder
-1 teaspoon salt
-2 1/2 teaspoons pumpkin pie spice
-3/4 cup pumpkin
Sugar for sprinkling on the tops

Whisk the egg, milk, oil and pumpkin together. Combine all your dry ingredients, mix into your wet ingredients until well combined. Fill lined/floured muffin tins and bake for approximately 20 minutes in a 400F oven.

Let me tell you, which I’m sure you can already tell, I’m lazy, so I’ll add pictures soon.
And update everything!

MEANWHILE,
Feel free to place an order for a batch of cookies (which is at least 24, if not more, depending on the recipe) for only $6.50-$8.50 depending on the cookie (You know, help me get this thing going, and put a few bucks in my pocket so I don’t have to spend every waking hour at home because I”m so broke!!!). Maybe tomorrow (aka in a few hours)…I’ll make some Homemade Oatmeal Cream Pie sandwich cookies. Maybe. Or maybe I’ll wait til Friday, I dunno. I know I’m definitely making some of my FAVORITE pasta for lunch tomorrow, so I’ll have that to add to….Amoung the things I’ve neglected to put up….

Leave a Reply

