Go green! Go white!

So I’ve been a Michigan State fan my whole life. I’m glad they’re in the Final Four tomorrow! And I’m just posting a quick “here’s what I’m making” and I’ll post the full thing either tomorrow or Sunday.
Pulled Pork Sandwiches and homemade onion rings. Oh and of course strawberry margaritas! I’ve never made onion rings before, so hopefully it’ll all turn out great. Dunno what else.
For Easter I probably won’t be doing a thing! I don’t like pretty much everything my mom makes as a “traditional” Easter dinner, so I’ll make some biscuits, and a lemon meringue pie and call it a day.
I promise pictures and posts!

Leave a Reply

