Well, Hello there!

I’m not much for introductions, I’m pretty awkward when it comes to those…

I’m a 24 year old student who recently found out that not only can I cook well, but I actually enjoy doing it. I live with my parents, and have this kitchen stocked with so many ingredients, I’m pretty sure I could make almost anything you want, and all the gadgets a foodie needs!

I’ve also attempted to start a business, either catering or selling meals/desserts to people who either don’t like to cook, don’t want to cook, or don’t have time to cook. I’m hoping by going more in depth and linking it all together, this blog might help out a bit!

So you want to know what you can expect from me? Well if you do, I’ll tell you, if you don’t, I’m gonna tell you anyways…

My goal here is to post recipes and pictures of everything I make. I’ll start once I get a few things going. Also, once I get some viewers, I’d love to have a “how-to” section. We’ll see.

If you have any questions, concerns, etc, comment!
If you have any technical skills such as building a website, photography, or maybe getting the business up and going, let me know!! I can use all the help I can get!

http://www.ceces-creations.com

Leave a Reply

